Sweat It Sunday #3

Here are this weeks workouts!  Things got a little goofed up with a trip planned to the cities with some old friends and a blizzard hitting us, making travel quite difficult on Thursday in particular.

Sweat It Sunday 3

 

The aerial yoga class I took Saturday was so much fun!  One of my friends just opened up a business and is teaching these classes.  I was lucky enough to get to try it this weekend for the first time and I fell in love, I just wish I lived a little closer.  I like yoga, but it often times loses my attention.  The only way I know how to describe aerial yoga is that it is yoga, but way more entertaining, because you are doing everything on a “swing”.  I felt incredibly relaxed and stretched out when we left the gym.  If you are interested in learning more about it or in taking a class, check out her Swing Fitness webpage.

Aerial Yoga

2 thoughts on “Sweat It Sunday #3

Leave a Reply

